Librarians
Weston Woods
Sales Representatives

United States

John Zick
Phone: 951-316-9628
Fax: 877-840-0022
E-mail: jrzick@msn.com
Territory: Public Libraries in AL, AZ, CA, IA, NV, OR, UT, WA, WI;
Schools in CA, IA, OR, UT, WA, WI

Linda Hellman
Phone: 800-399-3240
Fax: 877-840-0022
E-mail: lhellman@optonline.net
Territory: PPublic Libraries and Schools – NY, PA
Universities and Colleges – all US

Karen Hulett
Phone: 855-218-8726
E-mail: kshulett@bellshouth.net
Territory: Public Libraries and Schools – FL

Manuel Llorens
Phone/Fax: (504) 241-5412
E-mail: mllorens@cox.net
Territory: Public Libraries and Schools – LA

Peter McKee
Phone/Fax: (978) 356-7637
E-mail: pandemckee@comcast.net
Territory: Public Libraries and Schools – ME, MA, NH, VT

Billie Tuttle
Phone: 817-991-1170
Fax: N/A
E-mail: tuttlebob@sbcglobal.net
Territory: Public Libraries in Dallas, TX and vicinity

Barbara Starr
Phone: 210-379-0789
Fax: 361-790-8040
E-mail: restarrt@aol.com
Territory: Public Libraries in San Antonio, TX and vicinity

George Weinberg
Phone: 281-955-0194
Fax: 281-955-5056
E-mail: gweinberg714@sbcglobal.net
Territory: Public Libraries in Houston, TX and vicinity

Lynn Pranga
Phone: 800-387-1437 x6249
Fax: 877-242-5865
Email: lpranga@scholastic.com
Territory: All other public library and school accounts for states not listed for above reps

Sales Reps –– Canada

McNabb & Connolly
Phone in Canada toll free: 866-722-1522
Fax in Canada toll free: 866-722-1822
E-mail: steveconnolly@mcnabbconnolly.ca
Territory: Public Libraries and Schools in Canada

**For any other territory information or if you have any questions, please call Customer Service at 1-800-243-5020**