Librarians
Weston Woods

For any further information regarding products and/or orders – please contact your sales representative:
Sales Representatives

Internal Sales Rep

Rep Name/
Group Name
Territory E-mail Phone Number
Andrew Lee MA, MO, PA alee@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6235
Carolyn Chadwell KS, IL, MN, VA cchadwell@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6289
Colleen Burns CO, MS, MT, NC, ND, SD, TX, WY cburns@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6211
Courtney Warren AL, FL, IN, LA, TN cowarren@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6325
Desirea Lopez DE, MD, NY dlopez@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6221
Olga Safris GA, MI, NJ, SC osafris@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6301
Sarah Herbik OH sherbik@scholasti.com 800.387.1437 x6381
Shannon Yabut AK, AR, AZ, ID, NV, OK, OR, VT, WV syabut@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6380
Tina Roller CT, IA, ME, NE, NH, WI troller1@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6354

Field Reps

Rep Name/
Group Name
Territory E-mail Phone Number
Big Brain Resources NJ john@bigbrainresources.com 732-768-7011
Brad Fish PA bradfishforlibraries@gmail.com 412-531-2402
Herbie J Thorpe, LLC AL, FL, LA, MS, TX (1-6,13,20) herbiethorpe@gmail.com 985-807-7545
Kubitz Educational Services IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI jack@kubitzbooks.com 320-224-2485
Paul Davis & Assocaites CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT pauldavisway@aol.com 978-443-1972
Taylor Book Group DC, DE, MD TaylorBookGroup@aol.com 410-893-0120
JZMedia/John Zick CA, UT, WA JRZick@MSN.com 951.316.9628

Or contact Weston Woods Customer Service at 1-800-243-5020
For order information: westonwoodsorders@scholastic.com
For general product info: westonwoodsquestions@scholastic.com

Sales Representative Contact List (PDF)