Librarians
Weston Woods
For any further information regarding products and/or orders – please contact your sales representative:
Sales Representatives

Independent Sales Reps:

Big Brain Resources
Territory: NJ
E-mail: john@bigbrainresources.com
Phone: 732-768-7011

Brad Fish
Territory: PA
E-mail: bradfishforlibraries@gmail.com
Phone: 732-768-7011

Herbie J Thorpe, LLC
Territory: AL,FL,LA,MS,TX (1-6,13,20)
E-mail: herbiethorpe@gmail.com
Phone: 985-807-7545

Kubitz Educational Services
Territory: IA,MN,ND,NE,SD,WI
E-mail: jack@kubitzbooks.com
Phone: 320-224-2485

Paul Davis & Associates
Territory: CT,MA,ME,NH,RI,VT
E-mail: pauldavisway@aol.com
Phone: 978-443-1972

Taylor Book Group
Territory: DC,DE,MD
E-mail: TaylorBookGroup@aol.com
Phone: 410-893-0120

Internal Sales Reps

Andrew Lee
Territory: MA,MO,PA
E-mail: alee@scholastic.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6235

Carolyn Chadwell
Territory: KS,IL,MN
E-mail: cchadwell@scholastic.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6289

Colleen Burns
Territory: CO,MS,MT,ND, SD,TX,WY
E-mail: cburns@scholastic.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6211

Courtney Warren
Territory: AL,FL,IN,LA, TN
E-mail: cowarren@scholastic.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6325

Desirea Lopez
Territory: DE,MD,NY
E-mail: dlopez@scholastic.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6221

Melissa Sutherland
Territory: HI, KY,NM, UT
E-mail: msutherland@scholastic.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6287

Olga Safris
Territory: GA,MI,NJ
E-mail: osafris@scholastic.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6301

Sarah Herbik
Territory: OH
E-mail: sherbik@scholasti.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6381

Shannon Yabut
Territory: AK,AR,AZ,ID,NV,OK,OR,VT,WV
E-mail: syabut@scholastic.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6380

Tina Roller
Territory: CT,IA,ME, NE, NH,WI
E-mail: troller1@scholastic.com
Phone: 800.387.1437 x6354

Field Rep

JZMedia/John Zick
Territory: CA, NC, SC, UT, VA, WA
E-mail: JRZick@MSN.com
Phone: 951-316-9628

Or contact Weston Woods Customer Service at 1-800-243-5020
For order information: westonwoodsorders@scholastic.com
For general product info: westonwoodsquestions@scholastic.com

Sales Representative Contact List (PDF)