Librarians
Weston Woods

For any further information regarding products and/or orders – please contact your sales representative:
Sales Representatives

Internal Sales Rep

Rep Name/
Group Name
Territory E-mail Phone Number
Andrew Lee MI, MO, OH, PA ALee@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6235
Colleen Storiz CO, MT, ND, SD, TX, WY CStoriz@Scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6235
Dawn Carlson AK, AZ, AR, ID, NV, OK, OR, RI, VT, WV DCarlson@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6325
Laura Cenci HI, KY, NM LCenci@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6221
Lauren Vicik AL, FL, IN, LA LVicik@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6287
Lilliana Andujar MS, NJ, NC, SC, VA LAndujar@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6336
Marie Bliss MA BMliss@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6379
Shannon Yabut GA, IL, KS SYabut@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6380
Tara Kraabel DE, MD, NY, TN TKraabel@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6282
Tina Roller CT, IA, ME, MN, NE, NH, WI TRoller1@scholastic.com 800.387.1437 x6354

Field Reps

Rep Name/
Group Name
Territory E-mail Phone Number
Big Brain Resources NJ john@bigbrainresources.com 732-768-7011
Brad Fish PA bradfishforlibraries@gmail.com 412-531-2402
Herbie J Thorpe, LLC AL, FL, LA, MS, TX (1-6,13,20) herbiethorpe@gmail.com 985-807-7545
Kubitz Educational Services IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI jack@kubitzbooks.com 320-224-2485
Paul Davis & Assocaites CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT pauldavisway@aol.com 978-443-1972
Taylor Book Group DC, DE, MD TaylorBookGroup@aol.com 410-893-0120
JZMedia/John Zick CA, UT, WA JRZick@MSN.com 951.316.9628

Or contact Weston Woods Customer Service at 1-800-243-5020
For order information: westonwoodsorders@scholastic.com
For general product info: westonwoodsquestions@scholastic.com

Sales Representative Contact List (PDF)